For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Flow Level 2

Flow yoga classes involve moving through sequences of poses in rhythm with the breath. The focus is on dynamic movement, refining the transitions that link poses together, and building strength and flexibility for more challenging postures. In Flow Level 2 classes, students work with more complex standing pose sequences and explore the subtler actions of the postures for better alignment. Students will also explore inversions, such as headstand and handstand, and arm balances, such as crow pose. Students should be very comfortable in Flow Level 1-2 classes before taking Flow Level 2 classes. Flow Level 2 is not appropriate for students who are new to yoga.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 4/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 4/14/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 4/14/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 4/15/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel(sub for Stephanie P. P)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 4/15/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/16/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 4/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 4/18/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 4/19/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 4/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 4/21/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 4/22/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Stephanie P.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 4/22/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/23/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 4/24/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 4/25/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 4/26/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 4/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 4/28/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 4/28/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 4/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Stephanie P.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 4/29/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/30/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 5/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 5/2/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 5/3/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 5/4/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/5/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/5/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Stephanie P.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/6/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/7/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 5/8/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 5/9/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 5/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 5/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/12/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Stephanie P.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/13/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/14/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/14/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/14/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 5/15/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 5/16/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 5/17/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 5/18/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/19/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/19/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Stephanie P.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/20/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/21/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/21/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/21/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 5/22/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 5/24/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 5/25/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/26/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 5/26/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/27/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Stephanie P.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Monday 5/27/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Jen
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/28/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Elina
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/28/2024
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/28/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Friday 5/31/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Alice
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 6/1/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Wendy
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Sunday 6/2/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Rebecca
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Flow Level 2
Sunday 6/2/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Kerensa
Circle Yoga Cooperative
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015