For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Free Community Class

These "all levels" classes are taught by graduates of the 200HR Circle Yoga Teacher Training. Join us to help these new teachers practice and enhance their teaching skills. Since these are newer teachers, we do not recommend the Free Community Class for students who have special conditions or injuries that are more appropriate for Chair Yoga or Gentle Yoga classes. Like all adult classes at the studio, community classes are open to students ages 16 and up.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Free Community Class
Friday 5/24/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

CYTT Graduates
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Free Community Class
Friday 5/31/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

CYTT Graduates
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Free Community Class
Friday 6/7/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

CYTT Graduates
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Free Community Class
Friday 6/14/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

CYTT Graduates
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Free Community Class
Friday 6/21/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

CYTT Graduates
Circle Yoga Cooperative
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015