For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Gentle Yoga Community Class

Need help using our system to join class? Follow these step-by-step instructions (skip Step 3 since you are not purchasing classes). If that doesn't help, please contact us.

Please help us spread the word about this Gentle Yoga Community Class on Thursdays. If you know seniors or others who may benefit from this virtual class—or if you are connected to a community organization working with clients who may benefit—please connect them with Circle Yoga. For participants who are able to make a contribution, the suggested donation is $5 or more, but no donation is required to participate in this class. All are welcome.

Gentle Yoga is designed for adults of any age, including seniors and those with minor physical ailments, who prefer a slower paced or more relaxed practice. Students practice beginning yoga postures and work on the principles of body alignment and breath awareness. Teachers provide lots of variations and use props generously to ensure that poses are accessible for students with extra tight hips, cranky knees, or other limitations. Students of all levels are welcome, including those who are new to yoga. This class may be done in a chair.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga Community Class
Thursday 7/7/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Camille
Online

**Donation-based class**
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga Community Class
Thursday 7/14/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Camille
Online

**Donation-based class**
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga Community Class
Thursday 7/21/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Camille
Online

**Donation-based class**
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga Community Class
Thursday 7/28/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Camille
Online

**Donation-based class**
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga Community Class
Thursday 8/4/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Camille
Online

**Donation-based class**
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Gentle Yoga Community Class
Thursday 8/11/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Camille
Online

**Donation-based class**
, ,