For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Iyengar Yoga All Levels

Iyengar Yoga is a form of Hatha yoga, based on the teachings of BKS Iyengar. This class emphasizes the importance of precision, alignment, and attention to detail in order to cultivate vitality of body and clarity of mind. Through the asanas, we explore the balance of stability and flexibility and work to bring intelligence and awareness into our actions, both on and off the mat. Props are used to enhance and/or modify the posture. Each class is thoughtfully sequenced and welcomes both the beginner and the more seasoned practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 4/14/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 4/21/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Linda(sub for Sonia D)
Online
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 4/28/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 5/5/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 5/12/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 5/19/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 5/26/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Iyengar Yoga All Levels
Sunday 6/2/2024
10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sonia
Online
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015