For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Kids Yoga and Mindfulness

Kids Yoga and Mindfulness is a playful and engaging class for kids ages 5 to 8. Children of all levels of ability will have fun practicing yoga and find joy in movement as they stretch and strengthen their bodies. Kids will also cultivate stronger self-awareness, focus, and ease in their bodies using simple mindfulness techniques. For many of our young students, the best part of coming to class is the sense of community and belonging they feel at the studio.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 4/19/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 4/26/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 5/3/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 5/10/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 5/17/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 5/24/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Kids Yoga and Mindfulness
Friday 5/31/2024
4:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 5-8
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015