For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Movers and Twisters

Movers and Twisters is a playful class for kids ages 2 to 4 to experience beginning yoga with a parent or caregiver. We will explore yoga poses, music, games, and relaxation, with more focus on movement and play. Kids and adults will enjoy the fun and sense of community in these classes.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 21, 2022 / EST
Movers and Twisters
Saturday 5/21/2022
11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Cancelled today only.
Cancelled
Saturday - May 28, 2022 / EST
Movers and Twisters
Saturday 5/28/2022
11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 2-4 with adult. Masks required.
Saturday - June 04, 2022 / EST
Movers and Twisters
Saturday 6/4/2022
11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 2-4 with adult. Masks required.
Saturday - June 11, 2022 / EST
Movers and Twisters
Saturday 6/11/2022
11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 2-4 with adult. Masks required.
Saturday - June 18, 2022 / EST
Movers and Twisters
Saturday 6/18/2022
11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 2-4 with adult. Masks required.
Saturday - June 25, 2022 / EST
Movers and Twisters
Saturday 6/25/2022
11:15 am - 12:00 pm

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 2-4 with adult. Masks required.
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015