For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Pilates Total Fitness

Tone and strengthen your core while also enjoying the benefits of a dynamic, full-body workout. While Pilates principles set the foundation for this class, students will be guided carefully through other techniques to improve strength, stamina, stability, and flexibility. Each class will include some cardio and the use of props and equipment, such as rings, light weights, and resistance bands. The routine progresses over the course of the session, and every session is different to keep workouts interesting and effective. Please note that this class is designed for students who have completed at least one session of Basic Pilates, or equivalent. Pilates Total Fitness is higher intensity and faster paced. It is not designed for beginner students or students with injuries or special conditions.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Sunday 5/22/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Annette
Online
Monday - May 23, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Monday 5/23/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Annette
Online
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Sunday 5/29/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Annette
Online
Monday - May 30, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Monday 5/30/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Annette
Online
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Sunday 6/5/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Annette
Online
Monday - June 06, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Monday 6/6/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Annette
Online
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Sunday 6/12/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Annette
Online
Monday - June 13, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Monday 6/13/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Annette
Online
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Sunday 6/19/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Annette
Online
Monday - June 20, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Monday 6/20/2022
11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Annette
Online
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Pilates Total Fitness
Sunday 6/26/2022
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Annette
Online
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015