For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga

Masks and full vaccination are required for in-person attendance.

The combined Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga class offers pregnant and postpartum people the opportunity to relax, build strength and flexibility, and feel more comfortable in their changing bodies both before and after giving birth. Classes include movement and breathing practices, relaxation techniques, and mind/body awareness. The Prenatal and Postnatal class is mixed-level (beginners welcome!) and open to people in all stages of pregnancy and starting at about 6 weeks postpartum. The in-studio class is for vaccinated adult students only; if you'd like to practice with your baby nearby, please join us via Zoom. Learn more about our Prenatal and Postnatal classes.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 2/9/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 2/12/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Monday 2/13/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 2/16/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 2/19/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Monday 2/20/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 2/23/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 2/26/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Monday 2/27/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Thursday - March 02, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 3/2/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 3/5/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/6/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Thursday - March 09, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 3/9/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 3/12/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/13/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Thursday - March 16, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 3/16/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 3/19/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Monday 3/20/2023
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Thursday - March 23, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 3/23/2023
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
Sunday - March 26, 2023 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 3/26/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required.
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015