For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga

Masks and full vaccination are required for in-person attendance.

The combined Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga class offers pregnant and postpartum people the opportunity to relax, build strength and flexibility, and feel more comfortable in their changing bodies both before and after giving birth. Classes include movement and breathing practices, relaxation techniques, and mind/body awareness. The Prenatal and Postnatal class is mixed-level (beginners welcome!) and open to people in all stages of pregnancy and starting at about 6 weeks postpartum. The in-studio class is for vaccinated adult students only; if you'd like to practice with your baby nearby, please join us via Zoom. Learn more about our Prenatal and Postnatal classes.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 10/6/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 10/9/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 10/13/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 10/16/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Jen(sub for Stephanie P)
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Thursday 10/20/2022
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga
Sunday 10/23/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Stephanie
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Masks required
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015