For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience

This gentle class is designed for women with breast, gynecologic, and other cancers. It includes breathing exercises, slow arm stretches, healing yoga sequences, restorative yoga and balancing work appropriate during and after cancer treatment. We practice in a safe space that encourages and nurtures women from brand new beginners to experienced yoginis undergoing treatment for and in remission from cancer. This is a donation-based class. Suggested donation is $10 or more.

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - May 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience
Sunday 5/22/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Circle Yoga
Online

Cancelled today.
Cancelled
Sunday - May 29, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience
Sunday 5/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Laura
Online

Cancelled today
Cancelled
Sunday - June 05, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience
Sunday 6/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Circle Yoga
Online

Cancelled today.
Cancelled
Sunday - June 12, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience
Sunday 6/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Laura
Online

**Donation-based class**
Sunday - June 19, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience
Sunday 6/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Laura
Online

**Donation-based class**
Sunday - June 26, 2022 / EST
Yoga for Women with Cancer Experience
Sunday 6/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Circle Yoga
Online

**Donation-based class**
Cancelled
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015