For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Yoga from the Inside Out

The relationships we have with the different layers of ourselves is a window into how we approach and operate in life at large. This all-levels class weaves philosophical inspirations and investigations into our work on the mat, inviting exploration to how we might more easefully move in the world to cultivate community and universal empowerment. We'll explore how yoga practices can support emotional regulation, chip away at unconscious stress patterns, and build skilled confidence in moving from our hearts forward into the world.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga from the Inside Out
Tuesday 2/14/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kellie
Online
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga from the Inside Out
Tuesday 2/21/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kellie
Online
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Yoga from the Inside Out
Tuesday 2/28/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kellie
Online
Tuesday - March 07, 2023 / EST
Yoga from the Inside Out
Tuesday 3/7/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kellie
Online
Tuesday - March 14, 2023 / EST
Yoga from the Inside Out
Tuesday 3/14/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kellie
Online
Tuesday - March 21, 2023 / EST
Yoga from the Inside Out
Tuesday 3/21/2023
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Kellie
Online
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015