For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Yoga Level 1

Yoga Level 1 students learn the fundamental principles of yoga through basic standing and seated postures and breath awareness. Students who are new to yoga and those who seek to build confidence in their practice can feel comfortable in Level 1 classes. Teachers emphasize respect for each student's ability, incorporating props and offering modifications so that postures are accessible for all students.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Mercedes
Online
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 5/19/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Debbie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/20/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Susan(sub for Linda F)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/20/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Michelle(sub for Linda F)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 5/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 5/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Camille(sub for Linda F)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 5/23/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Friday 5/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Mercedes
Online
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 5/26/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Debbie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/27/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 5/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 5/28/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 5/30/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Friday 5/31/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Mercedes
Online
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 6/2/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/3/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Debbie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/3/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 6/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 6/5/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 6/6/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - June 07, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Friday 6/7/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - June 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Mercedes
Online
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - June 09, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 6/9/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - June 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/10/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Penny(sub for Debbie H)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/10/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - June 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 6/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 6/12/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 6/12/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - June 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 6/13/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - June 14, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Friday 6/14/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores(sub for Alex P)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - June 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Mercedes
Online
Sunday - June 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 6/16/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - June 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Debbie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 6/17/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - June 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Tuesday 6/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Tamar
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 6/19/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Wednesday 6/19/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - June 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Thursday 6/20/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Linda
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - June 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Friday 6/21/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Alex
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - June 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Delores
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Saturday 6/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Mercedes
Online
Sunday - June 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 6/23/2024
8:45 am - 9:45 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015