For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Yoga Level 1-2

Building on the foundation of Level 1 classes, Yoga Level 1-2 includes more postures for the advanced beginner and some preparations for a Level 2 practice. Level 1-2 classes typically emphasize building strength and endurance in postures, refining alignment, and working with more challenging variations on basic postures. Level 1-2 is designed for continuing students who have taken Level 1 classes and who are familiar with basic standing and seated poses. Level 1-2 is not intended for students who are new to yoga.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - April 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 4/13/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - April 14, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 4/14/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 4/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 4/17/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - April 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 4/18/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 4/19/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - April 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 4/20/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - April 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 4/21/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 4/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 4/24/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - April 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 4/25/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 4/26/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - April 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 4/27/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - April 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 4/28/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 4/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 5/2/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/3/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - May 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/4/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Sumana(sub for Anjali C)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 05, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 5/5/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/6/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 09, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 5/9/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/10/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - May 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/11/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 12, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 5/12/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/13/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/15/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 16, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 5/16/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/17/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - May 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/18/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 19, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 5/19/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/20/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/22/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 5/23/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/24/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 5/26/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Monday 5/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Krista
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
9:00 am - 10:15 am

Leyla
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Thursday 5/30/2024
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sumana
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Friday 5/31/2024
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Rachel
Circle Yoga Cooperative

In person students, enter through side door
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Saturday 6/1/2024
8:30 am - 9:45 am

Anjali
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Sunday 6/2/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rob
Online
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015