For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Angelique

Angelique Raptakis is an E-RYT500 Yoga Teacher, YACEP, Reiki Master, and Community Herbalist who looks to nature for inspiration, weaving its lessons into her classes. She believes that through the practice of yoga, we can more easily come to the connection between our body, our breath, our mind, and the universe we find ourselves in.

Angelique has been practicing yoga for over 10 years. Yoga has helped her recover from injuries, work through grief, and manage anxiety. She enjoys working with people to facilitate a state of balance and connection between mind, body, and spirit, from the physical/material body to the energetic subtle body, through the use of asana, pranayama, and meditation.

She completed her 200-hour training with Sky House Yoga in 2016 as well as an advanced 300-hour training in April 2019 with the Bhagavata-sevaya School of Yoga. In addition, Angelique is a Certified Grief Yoga® Teacher and has completed over 60 hours of training in Restorative Yoga, over 100 hours of training in Yin Yoga, a Yoga Nidra training with Kaya Mindlin, and the Surviving Assault (Yoga Essentials as Early Intervention Following Assault or Trauma) course with Diana Tokaji.

Angelique's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - July 21, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 7/21/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yin Yoga
Sunday 7/21/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - July 22, 2024 / EST
Accessible Yoga
Monday 7/22/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - July 28, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 7/28/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yin Yoga
Sunday 7/28/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - July 29, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Monday 7/29/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique(sub for Stephanie P. P)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yoga Level 1
Monday 7/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angelique(sub for Linda F)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Accessible Yoga
Monday 7/29/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Wednesday - July 31, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Wednesday 7/31/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique(sub for Rachel H)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - August 04, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/4/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yin Yoga
Sunday 8/4/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - August 05, 2024 / EST
Accessible Yoga
Monday 8/5/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - August 10, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Saturday 8/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Angelique(sub for Wendy M)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - August 11, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/11/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yin Yoga
Sunday 8/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - August 12, 2024 / EST
Accessible Yoga
Monday 8/12/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - August 17, 2024 / EST
Supportive Yoga for Larger Bodies
Saturday 8/17/2024
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Angelique(sub for Michelle B)
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - August 18, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/18/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yin Yoga
Sunday 8/18/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Monday - August 19, 2024 / EST
Accessible Yoga
Monday 8/19/2024
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Sunday - August 25, 2024 / EST
Yoga Level 1
Sunday 8/25/2024
9:15 am - 10:15 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Yin Yoga
Sunday 8/25/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am

Angelique
Circle Yoga Cooperative