For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Anne D.

Anne believes that each yoga practitioner comes to the mat because they care. What they care about is as varied as each individual, but the very act of caring creates a universal bottom line and an indication that we are all on the same path albeit for different reasons. This gives the path of yoga the very extraordinary quality of having a dynamic community potentially open to growth through movement. As a teacher, Anne looks for ways to bring richness to this process.

Anne has been practicing yoga since 2004 and completed her RYS 200Hr and Advanced 300 Hr YTT with Circle Yoga. She has studied yoga biomechanics with Jules Mitchell and yoga deconstructed with Trina Altman. With this training Anne looks to connect the dynamic interplay between the physical, mental, energetic and spiritual bodies we each hold through considerate practice.

Anne D.'s Upcoming Classes

Sunday - February 12, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 2/12/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online
Sunday - February 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 2/19/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online
Sunday - February 26, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 2/26/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online
Sunday - March 05, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 3/5/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online
Sunday - March 12, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 3/12/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online
Sunday - March 19, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 3/19/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online
Sunday - March 26, 2023 / EST
Yoga for a Healthy Back
Sunday 3/26/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Anne D.
Online

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Available Hours

  • Friday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm

  • Sunday, Saturday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm

  • Monday
    9:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Tuesday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm

  • Thursday
    9:00 am - 9:00 pm