For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Isabel

Isabel moved to DC for grad/law school, loved the area and has set up camp. A former college athlete missing the surfing, rowing, and field hockey life, she was looking for a new challenge. So trained for and ran over six half marathons. In 2016 after sustaining a knee injury from running, a bit too much, Isabel discovered the low impact but strength-building workout that barre provided. She decided to get trained as a way to continue the practice, remain accountable, and help bring the shimmy-shake life to the DC community.  Join Isabel for an inclusive hip tucking and muscle pulsing good time. The beats will move you, your heart will soar, and your bottom will thank you.

Isabel's Upcoming Classes

Saturday - February 11, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 2/11/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - February 18, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 2/18/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - February 25, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 2/25/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - March 04, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 3/4/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - March 11, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 3/11/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - March 18, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 3/18/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Saturday - March 25, 2023 / EST
Strength and Conditioning
Saturday 3/25/2023
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Isabel
Circle Yoga Cooperative