For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Opening Heart Mindfulness

Opening Heart Mindfulness Community (OHMC) shares space with Circle Yoga. OHMC is a 501c(3) that offers support for learning and practicing mindfulness based on the tradition of the Plum Village Community. Learn about OHMC at openingheartmindfulness.org. Questions? Email OHMC.

Check the OHMC calendar to see the schedule of online and in-person practice opportunities. If attending sangha in person, please use the 3812 Northampton St NW entrance, which is to the left of the main door at Circle Yoga. 

Opening Heart Mindfulness's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - February 08, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 2/8/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 2/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 2/13/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Wednesday - February 15, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 2/15/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 2/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 2/20/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Wednesday - February 22, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 2/22/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 2/24/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 2/27/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Wednesday - March 01, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 3/1/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - March 03, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 3/3/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Monday - March 06, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 3/6/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Wednesday - March 08, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 3/8/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - March 10, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 3/10/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Monday - March 13, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 3/13/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Wednesday - March 15, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 3/15/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - March 17, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 3/17/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Monday - March 20, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 3/20/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Wednesday - March 22, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 3/22/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more
Friday - March 24, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 3/24/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below to learn more