For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Opening Heart Mindfulness

Opening Heart Mindfulness Community (OHMC) shares space with Circle Yoga Cooperative (CYC), but OHMC manages its own programming, scheduling and registration. Check the OHMC calendar to see the full schedule of online and in-person practice opportunities. If attending sangha in person, please use the 3812 Northampton St NW entrance, which is to the left of the main door at Circle Yoga. 

OHMC is a 501c(3) that offers support for learning and practicing mindfulness based on the tradition of the Plum Village Community. Learn about OHMC at openingheartmindfulness.org. Questions? Email OHMC.


Opening Heart Mindfulness's Upcoming Classes

Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 4/15/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 4/17/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - April 19, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 4/19/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 4/22/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 4/24/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - April 26, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 4/26/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 4/29/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 5/1/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - May 03, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 5/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 5/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 5/8/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - May 10, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 5/10/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 5/13/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 5/15/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - May 17, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 5/17/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 5/20/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 5/24/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Monday 5/27/2024
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation *donation-based*
Friday 5/31/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details