For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Opening Heart Mindfulness

Opening Heart Mindfulness Community (OHMC) shares space with Circle Yoga Cooperative (CYC), but OHMC manages its own programming, scheduling and registration. Check the OHMC calendar to see the full schedule of online and in-person practice opportunities. If attending sangha in person, please use the 3812 Northampton St NW entrance, which is to the left of the main door at Circle Yoga. 

OHMC is a 501c(3) that offers support for learning and practicing mindfulness based on the tradition of the Plum Village Community. Learn about OHMC at openingheartmindfulness.org. Questions? Email OHMC.


Opening Heart Mindfulness's Upcoming Classes

Friday - December 08, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 12/8/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - December 11, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 12/11/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - December 13, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 12/13/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - December 15, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 12/15/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Monday - December 18, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Monday 12/18/2023
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Wednesday - December 20, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Wednesday 12/20/2023
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details
Friday - December 22, 2023 / EST
Mindfulness Meditation
Friday 12/22/2023
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Opening Heart Mindfulness
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Follow the Opening Heart link below for details