For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Cinema

“The aim of the yogi is to be curious and present. In this mindful space, gratitude and reverence abide.”

I teach the art and science of yoga. I believe in movement as medicine, and in the wisdom of stillness. Rooted in Himalayan tantric tradition since 2003, I am committed to sharing all of the limbs of Raja Yoga. I design playful practices which access inner vitality and mental tranquility, a blend of movement and meditation, poetry and stillness. Infused with a lighthearted and laid back sense of pace merged with a disciplined and wholehearted focus on the message of the Vedas, my work and wish is to point my students towards the ease and joy of oneness. 

Cinema's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Relaxation and Yoga for Teens
Wednesday 5/22/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cinema
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 12-18
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Relaxation and Yoga for Teens
Wednesday 5/29/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cinema
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 12-18
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Relaxation and Yoga for Teens
Wednesday 6/5/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cinema
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 12-18
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Relaxation and Yoga for Teens
Wednesday 6/12/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cinema
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 12-18
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Relaxation and Yoga for Teens
Wednesday 6/19/2024
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Cinema
Circle Yoga Cooperative

Ages 12-18