For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Maria

Maria is a certified yoga teacher who has taught for over 20 years students of all abilities in classes that are both physically and spiritually engaging. Her classes explore the benefits of the ancient practices of yoga within our modern world. Maria is a FRC mobility specialist and likes to implement an understanding of anatomy and physiology along with strength and mobility training in her classes. Maria also enjoys playfully incorporating the myths, legends and poetry of the yoga tradition as well as healthy living through an enhanced understanding of anatomy and Ayurveda.

Maria's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - January 25, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Tuesday 1/25/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maria
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Cancelled
Tuesday - February 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Tuesday 2/1/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Maria
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Cancelled
Tuesday - February 08, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Tuesday 2/8/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Maria
Online
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Tuesday 2/15/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Maria
Online
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Tuesday 2/22/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Maria
Online
Tuesday - March 01, 2022 / EST
Yoga Level 1-2
Tuesday 3/1/2022
10:30 am - 11:45 am

Maria
Online