For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Pilates Level 1-2

This is a fun, challenging, and faster paced class for intermediate to advanced Pilates students. Students are expected to know the fundamentals of core body activation and stabilization and be familiar with proper form/alignment and biomechanics. These concepts will be necessary as we focus on applying them to more advanced traditional Pilates exercises and more contemporary core and body strengthening exercises. Students will develop strength, flexibility, cardiovascular and muscular endurance, coordination, balance, and focus, as they work multiple planes of the body using props. This class is appropriate for students who have completed one session of the Pilates Level 1 class, or equivalent.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - June 27, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 6/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - July 04, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 7/4/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - July 11, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 7/11/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - July 18, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 7/18/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - July 25, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 7/25/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - August 01, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 8/1/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Thursday - August 08, 2024 / EST
Pilates Level 1-2
Thursday 8/8/2024
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Julie
Circle Yoga Cooperative
3838 Northampton Street NW, Washington, DC 20015