For optimal performance, please use Chrome or Firefox as your browser. Safari is not recommended.

Stephanie M.

Stephanie Merry was first introduced to yoga as a child, when her exercise-obsessed mother brought home sun salutations as a fun after-school activity. She rediscovered the practice right when she needed to, as a stressed-out young professional. That's when she realized that the benefits of a steady practice go well beyond physical fitness.

Eager to share the gift of yoga with other frazzled Washingtonians, Stephanie completed her 200-hour teacher training in 2010 at Flow Yoga Center. Her classes emphasize the meditative benefits of linking breath and movement, and she offers modifications aplenty so that students can tailor classes for their own needs. Ultimately her goal is to create a space where students can practice comfortably and confidently, and leave class feeling lighter and more clear-headed.

Stephanie M.'s Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - April 16, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/16/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - April 23, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/23/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - April 30, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 4/30/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 07, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/7/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 14, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/14/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 21, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/21/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Flow Level 2
Tuesday 5/28/2024
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Stephanie M.
Circle Yoga Cooperative